Surrounded

Last night was Furry Night… All I can say is when I rezzed, I found myself surrounded by 3 wolves. Now I don’t believe that wolves eat Frogs… At least I hope not, besides it’s my understanding that they had too many fleas and it was apparent they were too busy itching.

Snapshot_111

Now I can’t always make the whole party so I must thank Trill Lomu for the great pictures she has been sending me, like this one

by trill lomu4

Check out this picture and all the pictures from Two Moon Paradise on Flickr

Don’t miss DJ Coarl today, Friday from 9-11 SLT. Hey I am at my RL job so be sure to send me pictures so everyone can know what goes on. Looks like a great weekend ahead also, with Live Music of Gabryel Nyoki followed by AcousticEnergy Nitely tomorrow night. Check for all the upcoming events by clicking on the link at the top of this page or by clicking here.

~Brickhouse Frog

Leave a Reply

