Party in Space

As you well know there was another awesome party in space last night… I would love for you all who read this to leave comments about it! You see I was heading there, and looking at the lovely pictures that were sent to me, as a storm was brewing and I lost my electricity… SO help me out here and tell me your favorite thing about the party! Don’t forget to send me all those great pictures you took too. I’ll have them posted on Flickr tonight!

Speaking of tonight, don’t miss 4-5 pm slt TerryLynn Melody at Coconut Rock!

~Brickhouse Frog

Leave a Reply

