Shopping

As DJ Bax played the songs you want to dance to, shhh I snuck off to do some shopping at Two Moon Paradise. I love the fact that you still feel like you are part of the party while you are shopping and since shopping is MY FAVORITE pastime, what could be better.

Be sure to check out all the fantastic shops at Two Moon Paradise, as it truly makes it a paradise for me with shopping.

So I also must thank all of you who read this blog every day. If there is anything you would like to see featured please let me know. Do you think you would like a facebook page for Two Moon also?

Now don’t forget, Tuesday 26th
DJ Lord Oompa 12-2 pm slt
Because I work during that time, please either, call my boss and tell him I need Tuesdays off to come hear DJ Lord Oompa or send me pictures of the party going on!

One last thing, THURSDAY’S party is all about Disney. Maybe you think you are a Disney princess, or maybe you feel a bit more like goofy, whatever you are feeling be sure to dress in your best Disney and head on over for DJ Gai!

Did I mention shopping at Two Moon Paradise? Get there and get see why Two Moon Paradise is the best place to hang out!

Til next time
Brickhouse Frog

Leave a Reply

